hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

20 inches Double drawn wavy hair extensions

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Deep wavy
  • Length: 20 inches
  • Color: Black
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

Beside wavy hair, you also can choose 20 inch Double drawn Wavy hair extensions black color at our company. We always improve our worker skills and during collecting hair from donors in order to supplying best machine weft double drawn hair extensions to whom want it and you.

Double drawn weaves hair extensions also is very strong hair, soft (not broken bottom hair), no smell, no shedding, no tangle (See more: 16 inch double drawn straight hair). Because all the hairs are placed in the same direction, remained undisturbed, made them more durable and used for a long time.

machine weft wavy black hair 20 inch

You also can see the descriptions about our product on this video:

Feature product :

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Deep wavy
  • Length: 20 inches
  • Color: Black
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial