hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

20 inches double drawn weft curly hair black color

  • Type: Machine weft curly hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Curly hair
  • Length: 20 inches
  • Color: Black color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARA HAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding, No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

20 inch double drawn weaves curly hair extensions are made from 100% Vietnamese Remy hair. They are chosen carefully from Vietnam top quality human hair. These hair extensions are natural, strong, no shedding and tangle-free with nice scent.

Double drawn curly hair is formed by hot steam system with no chemical and the black color is completely original. It’s a better and quicker way for you to put on a new hairstyle. These hair extensions are great to add volume to your growth hair. Double drawn hair extensions have beautiful end. It will give an extra fabulous appearance and can combine perfectly with your own natural hair. The hair extensions are pure clean material which easy to use, take care and storage.

Additionally you can read this:  20 inch weave hair

We provide these hair extensions worldwide with secure payment methods, convenient shipping and hospitably customer care. We focus on the quality of each product; therefore, you have the right to put your belief in our hair extensions and services.

double drawn curly hair

You also can see the descriptions about our product on this video:

Feature product :

  • Type: Machine weft curly hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Curly hair
  • Length: 20 inches
  • Color: Black color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARA HAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding, No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial