hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

18 inches weaves straight hair extensions ombre color

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 18 inches
  • Color: Ombre color 
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: Depend on customer’s requirement
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

Our product 18 inches weaves hair extensions, we make all types of textures ( straight , wavy and curly, kinky straight..) and colours ( warm colours and cold colours also) We ensure that our customers have a lot of choices and we always to try our best to satisfy their hobby.
Now let me show you our machine weft, natural colour and straight texture.
As you can see, the hair is very soft and smooth, 100% vietnam virgin hair, no chemical, no processed anyway.
We use the modern machines to sew in the weft line, it is the reason why the weft line is very strong, all the hair runs in the same direction and there will have no tangling and shedding.

Additionally you can read this:  20 inch weave hair

IMG_4016

Feature product :

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 18 inches
  • Color: Ombre color 
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: Depend on customer’s requirement
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial