hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

18 inches frontal curly hair extensions brown color

  • Type: Frontal hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Curly hair
  • Length: 18 inches
  • Color: Brown color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

Our closure has 3 type of with different size and myriad of texture and color. Besides, we can bleach the knot for you.

  • Closure with size 4×4
  • Closure with size 4.5×5.5
  • Closure with size 13×4

18 inch frontal (closure 13×4) curly hair extensions have nothing but the best quality hair which was made from Vietnam Remy hair with no chemical and no process, and will last through multiple installs.  Our Closures will usually last 3-6 months if properly taken care of.

1_MG_6611

 

1_MG_6615

Feature product :

  • Type: Frontal hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Curly hair
  • Length: 18 inches
  • Color: Brown color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial