hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Clip in hair extensions mix color, 18 inches

  • Type: Clip in hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight
  • Length: 18 inches
  • Color: mix color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

 

Price

Clip in hair extensions are tipped with the very best quality Vietnam hair. Unlike lesser quality hair extensions it will not go sticky, mushy or break down during the life of the extensions provided correct aftercare is followed.

It is easily blended with most hair textures and styled with ease. Our kind of texture, size clip in hair will make you look like the luxurious old hollywood glamour. Easy to style and maintain, this hair can be achieve a perfect texture with any straight, curly and wavy. This hair also curls beautifully with heat styling tools. Our hair have made all size from 6-32 inches with any color.

See more: 24 inch clip in hair extensions

 

18 inch clip in 1 18 inch clip in

Feature product :

  • Type: Clip in hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight
  • Length: 18 inches
  • Color: mix color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial