hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

18 inches weave furmi curly hair extensions

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Curly hair
  • Length: 18 inches
  • Color: Black color – Ombre (#1b/#6) – Brown
  • Material: Vietnam Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARA HAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

18 inches weave hair extensions black color, ombre (#1b/#6), Brown color (#3) are trendy ladies loved hair extensions. They are made from pure sources with no chemicals contained. Also sourcing from 100% natural human Remy hair, our hairs have the cuties on the same line directions. As totally natural hair extensions, they are useless to harm people and no sign of shedding or tangle. These hairs are created with a numerous quantity and high quality. Therefore, needing a better hair styles, looking nowhere, here we have the 18 inch weave curly hair extensions.  They are your good chance of getting on a more dazzling yet wonderful hair looks.

18 inch weave hair extensions are made in natural methods. With the weave hair, we form our hair extensions in various kinds that suitable for each customer’s request. Available in a vast board of textures and colors, we have 18 inches weave curly hair extensions, weave wavy hair extensions or different color shade as brown color weft hair or even mix colors hair extensions. Using our weft hair extensions will be your step up to the boundless way of owning a stunning hair looks.

 

weave furmi curly

With 18 inches weave curly hair extensions, you will have many free choices of hair length. Our hair products are ready in 6 inch to 32 inch hair extensions. Trying fashion bob or flowing silky long hair styles are all possible options when using our hair extensions. Being natural human weft hair extensions, our hair products are shinning soft with flowing silk-like appearance.  As the trend setting, machine weft hair extensions are many girls first option when wanting a young-looking. At the same time these hairs are an awesome to protect your hair when you are still can wear on numerous hairstyles. Your natural hair will get a better treats without any harm.

You also can see the descriptions about our product on this video:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial