hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

18 and 22 inches kinky hair extensions black color

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Kinky hair
  • Length: 22 inches
  • Color: Black color
  • Material: Vietnam Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARA HAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

18 inch and 22 inches kinky hair extensions black color are originated from 100% Vietnamese hair. It generally washes the hair with natural based products. Our hairs are unique Virgin without containing any synthetic compounds. You can feel the shinning and smooth vibe just by taking a gander at them. The hair extensions are 100% Remy hair that all cuties are in similar ways; so that there will be no tangle or shedding while using our items.

kinky

We MCSARA additionally give a lot of sorts as weft kinky hair extensions, tape kinky hair extension, and so on. They are generally accessible in tremendous scope of color shade and types. Among all, weft kinky hair extensions are getting numerous considerations from young ladies. With our weft hair extensions you will take a level up to accomplish your new enchanting looks. Our kinky hair extensions are made by natural methods. The kinky textures are just like the small wavy hair. This is a fabulous way to put up size on your locks and give it a thicker hair appearance.

As natural hair, you can style a ton of wonderful hairdos with our hair extensions. They are easy to shape like your own particular hair. Our kinky hair extensions items are orderable in 10 inch to 32 inch. You can choose openly as your own needs. Having high trending with wavy or classic elegant long length will be simple as ever. With our natural source, you will have charming time wearing on numerous stunning looks and furthermore still get a chance to keep your characteristic hair from other harms.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial