hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

18 and16 inch double drawn weaves straight hair extensions

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 16 inches and 18 inches
  • Color: Black
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARA HAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

18 inch and 16 inch double drawn hair extensions black color has inspired us to create a smooth, sleek and sparkling that all clients on the global is searching for. We supply Vietnam human hair just, no substance handled hair, no damage to human. The hair is 100% Vietnam Remy hair that can be colored and  as client needs

Double drawn weft straight hair extensions are natural flowing straight. They are sewing to weft type by machine and create in length of. MCSARA weft hair extensions are available in length of 6 – 32 inches (popular length: 20 inch weaves hair, 22 inch weaves hair and 24 inch weaves hair extensions), weight about 100g/bundle. These straight forms are in various ranges of colors from light shade to dark shade that will suitable for your own requirement.

These machine weft hair extensions can be used directly by sewing in your own hair. In case you want to wear these weft hairs this way, you should ask a professor for perfect results. In other way, weft hair extensions also can be applied to create several types of wig in any sizes and colors.

Weft straight hair extensions are one of the best options for you to change your hair look instantly.  They will create a perfect combination with your own hair. Hot tool or flat iron is all possible for you to use to create any style. These hair extensions will bring out the most natural appearance for your hair.

1machine-weft-hair-black-3

1machine-weft-hair-black-1

You also can see the descriptions about our product on this video:

Feature product :

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 16 inches and 18 inches
  • Color: Black
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARA HAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial