hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

16 inches weave wavy hair extensions

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Deep wavy hair
  • Length: 16 inches
  • Color: Black color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

16 inch weave hair extensions black color are natural flowing straight. They are sewing to weft type by machine and create in length of. MCSARA weft hair extensions are available in length of 6 – 32 inches (popular length: 20 inch weaves hair, 22 inch weaves hair and 24 inch weaves hair extensions), weight about 100g/bundle. These straight forms are in various ranges of colors from light shade to dark shade that will suitable for your own requirement.

products 640x640 1

Weft straight hair extensions are one of the best options for you to change your hair look instantly.  They will create a perfect combination with your own hair. Hot tool or flat iron is all possible for you to use to create any style. These hair extensions will bring out the most natural appearance for your hair.

 

products 640x640 2

Weave hair extensions are pure material that will have a long lasting lifespan, MCSARA Weave hair extensions are no shedding, tangle-free, durable and smooth with fragrant scent. They are easy to use, simple to storage and long lifespan with proper care treatment.

You also can see the descriptions about our product on this video:

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial