hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

16 inches Frontal curly hair black color

  • Type: Clip in hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Curly hair
  • Length: 16 inch
  • Color: Black  color
  • Material: Vietnamese Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

16 inches Clip in hair extensions Black  color  is completely natural hair extensions without mixed synthetic hair. These extensions will enhance your glamour look with silky shiny golden color.  You will have opportunities to try many new fresher different hairstyles.frontal cury hair.

We provide these clip in hair extensions worldwide with secure convenient payment methods with hospitably customer care. Therefore, you have the right to put your belief in our hair extensions products.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial