hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

16 inch weaves water wavy black color

  • Type: Machine weft hair
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Water wavy
  • Length: 16 inches
  • Color: black
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

16 inch weaves water wavy black color made by remy human hair with 100% Vietnam virign hair,  We keep the cuticle is intact and aligned from root to ends to give you ultimate flexibility with heat tools and styling. Available in 7 Type, 3 textures, 4 grade and coloring.

For those of us with water wavy, it can be both a blessing and a curse…as it can be difficult to get the kind of volume and density to create great style. An installation of 16 inch hair Weave can not only give you that for up to year…but it can also give you the dreamy length you’ve yearned for!

 

16 inch weaves

Additionally you can read this:  24 inch weave hair

Feature product :

  • Type: Machine weft hair
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Water wavy
  • Length: 16 inches
  • Color: black
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial