hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

14 inches lace closure straight hair blonde color

  • Type: Lace closure hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 14 inches
  • Color: Blonde color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

14 inch lace closure straight hair extensions blonde color have nothing but the best quality hair which was made from Vietnam Remy hair with no chemical and no process, and will last through multiple installs.  Lace Closure product  will usually last 3-6 months if properly taken care of.

lace closure 14 inch

Likewise you can read this: 24 inch hair weave blonde

Lace closure is known very high quality hair in the world with smoothy, silky and shiny. Because Vietnamese women consider Vietnam remy hair as a part of their body. They never use chemical shampoo, instead they use the shampoo which made from the material easy to find on the ground for tropical monsoon climate such as: lemon juice, locust, grapefruit peel,… With that natural materials, they have a hair strong, shiny, not damaged even in difficult afternoon weather of the season as it is now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial