hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

12 14 18 inches Weave Furmi wavy hair extensions

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Wavy hair
  • Length: 12 – 14 – 18 inches
  • Color: Black color
  • Material: Vietnam Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARA HAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

Weave hair extensions 12, 14, and 18 inches are one of the most beloved products for ladies. Catching up with this trend with the aim of bringing various possibilities to own beautiful hairs, we have MCSARA. We are one of the best quality hair suppliers all over the world.  With the unchanging passions to give all people the endless chance, we create the way to be more beautiful and being their true colors. Our weave hair extensions products are great way for you to step closer to your dream looks.

product 640 44

Weave furmi curly hair extensions are came from 100% healthy Vietnamese women. They always wash the hair with natural ingredients. Therefore, our hairs are original Virgin without containing any chemicals. You can feel the shinning and smooth vibe just by looking at them. The hair extensions are 100% natural Remy hair that all cuties are in the same directions; so that there will be no tangle or shedding when utilizing our products.

Beside with weft hair extensions, we MCSARA also provide plenty of types as tip hair extensions, clip in, bulk hair extensions, etc. They are all available in enormous range of colors and textures. Among all, weft hair extensions are getting many attentions from girls. With 14 inch weave hair extensions you will take a level up to achieve your new charming looks.

As natural hair, you can style a lot of beautiful hair styles. They are easy to form with flat iron or curly tool as well as take care like your own hair. Our weave hair extensions products are orderable in 10 inch to 32 inch. You can decide freely as your own needs. Having high fashion bob or classic stunning long length will be easy as ever. With our natural origin weave hair extensions, you will have enjoyable time wearing on many gorgeous hair styles and also still get an opportunity to prevent your natural hair from heat or chemicals.

You also can see the descriptions about our product on this video:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial