hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

10 inch machine weft hair grey color

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 10 inches
  • Color: Grey color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment method: Paypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

As one of the leading companies in Vietnam that export hair extensions, MCSARA provide to clients around the world with the high quality hair products. We also provide to people around the world various chances to have a more attractive good looking hair styles. With the aiming of making good time using our hair extensions, MCSARA create the quality hair extensions in superlative level that favorite by many ladies.

machine weft grey color

Additionally you can read this: 10 inch lace closure

10 inch Weft hair extensions from MCSARA are customers loved pure-made hair product. Our weft hairs are 100% natural Remy human hair sources. These hair extensions are totally natural that there is no shedding or tangle. With the silky outlook, weft hair extensions are being favorite choices of many girls. Our hair extensions have been marked as first rate products. They are all simple to store or remain. The hair extensions are smooth with nice balmy aroma that will catch all the attentions no matter where you attend. Your hair will be outstanding with the most charming look.

With our weft hair extensions, you can have plenty choices of length from 10 inch to 32 inch. These are freely for you to decide. From fashion bob style to elegant flowing long length, they are all possible with McSARA weft hair extensions. As natural human hair, even in short or long styles, our hair extensions are all soft, shinning silky. 10 inches weft hairs are now being trend in the fashions world as loved by many girls. These hairs can give user a younger looks as well as a great chance to grow out hair. As using weft hair, your natural hair will have a chance to grow out beautifully with no harm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial