hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Weft machine straight various color

Photo 14 18 37, 31-07-2017


Please follow and like us:
  1. Material: Top Quality 100% Vietnam  human hair.
    Style : Weft machine straight
    Length: From 6 inches to 40 inches
    Weight: 100gr/bundle
    Natural color: black and dark brown
  2. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  3. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  4. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Please follow and like us:
Price

Vietnam human hair is naturally straight, wavy and most versatile. It has never been chemically treated or colored in any way. The natural color of the Vietnamese girl hair comes in off black with a hint of brown in it. It looks stunning at any time of the day or night. Machine weft hair is mostly used for braiding Vietnam human hair extensions. However there are many other options to style them.

Dealing only with 100% vietnamese hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth. We supply  various types for customers to choose:  Straight, Curly, Wavy, etc. .with different levels of colors.

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam human hair.
Style: Weft machine straight
Length: From 6 inches to 40 inches
Color: Various
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Please follow and like us:

2 Comments on Weft machine straight various color

prudence rhandhall soriano said :Guest Report 10 months ago

I need to communicate with your humble company via what's up concerning your products

  • 0977765415
prudence rhandhall soriano said :Guest Report 10 months ago

I need to communicating with you even via whataap.i need weft machine first grade hair 32"and 30" how much is it?

  • +260977331632

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

sandy moi
Sandy

Phone - 841632148858

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

ema
Emma

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial