hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Machine Weft hair extensions 20, 22, 24 inches

STRAIGHT WEFT MACHINE 1
  • STRAIGHT WEFT MACHINE 1
  • Type: DOUBLE DRAWN HAIR MACHINE WEFT STRAIGHT
  • Hair Grade: 100% Remy Hair
  • Style: STRAIGHT
  • Length: 6-32 inches
  • Color: wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: Silk, shining, soft
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

Machine Weft hair extensions 20, 22, 24 inches various color is naturally straight, wavy and most versatile. It has never been chemically treated or colored in any way. The natural color of MCSARA comes in off black with a hint of brown in it. It looks stunning at any time of the day or night. Machine weft hair is mostly used for braiding Vietnam human hair extensions. However there are many other options to style them.

  • Feature product :
  • Type: DOUBLE DRAWN HAIR MACHINE WEFT STRAIGHT
  • Hair Grade: 100% Remy Hair
  • Style: STRAIGHT
  • Length: 6-32 inches
  • Color: wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: Silk, shining, soft
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment method: Paypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:

1 Comment on Machine Weft hair extensions 20, 22, 24 inches

Blessing Phakathi said :Guest Report 2 weeks ago

Hie I’m looking to order wafted hair please

  • 00447960621868

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial