hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Weft machine , fumi curly black color

anh 4 (2)
  • anh 4 (2)
  1. Type: – Weft machine , fumi curly
    Hair Grade: – Remy Hair
    Style: – Fumi curly
    Color: – #1b
    Material: – Vietnam human hair
    Place of Origin: – Vietnam
  2. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  3. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  4. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Please follow and like us:
Price

Weft machine , fumi curly black color: 100% unprocessed virgin, no chemical processed, vietnam remy hair. No harm to human. The hair that can be colored as customer required is 100% vietnamese hair. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feel, very clean, no any lice or nits.

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam human hair
Style : Weft machine , fumi curly
Length: From 12 inches to 40 inches
Color: various colors
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

anh 4 (1)anh 4 (3)anh 4 (4)anh 4 (2)

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

lily 2018
Lily

Phone - 01294180895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial