hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Weft machine black colour

IMG_5286
  • IMG_5286
  • Type: – Weft machine black colour
    Style: – Straight
    Length: – From 6 inches to 40 inches
    Color: – Black
  • 100% unprocessed hairs, full, shine, silky
  • Full cuticle in the same direction
  • Easy to bleach, dye, and iron
  • No tangle, no shedding
  • Very clean, natural, soft, easy to comb
Please follow and like us:
Price

Weft machine black colour is hair that has never been processed or treated with ANY kind of chemicals. The hair is in its natural state with its cuticles running in the same direction and intact.  With proper care Virgin hair can be re-used for over a year. Sara-hair supplies the best virgin Vietnamese hair on the market. Our company deals with customers in over the world with the most competitive price.

Additionally you can read this:  16 inch weave hair

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam human hair.
Style: Weft machine
Length: From 6 inches to 40 inches
Color: Black
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FE

Please follow and like us:

2 Comments on Weft machine black colour

Thandiswa Mayekiso said :Guest Report 11 months ago

I am trying to buy from your website but I am struggling to find options that direct me on selecting products that I want to buy and placing them in the buying cart. Can you please direct as to how to go about selecting products for buying. Thank you

  • +27769180126
DIABY Oumi said :Guest Report one year ago

am a level trader I ve to order 15 bondul. the 30 to 34 inch

  • 0651349873

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial