hotline
eng spain portugal

Our Products

Weft deep wavy black color

IMG_6260
  • IMG_6260
  1. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  2. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  3. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Please follow and like us:
Price

Our Body Wave is s 100%  vietnam human hair.  It is easily blended with most hair textures and styled with ease! Our Body Wave texture is a loose wave pattern that will give you the luxurious old hollywood glamour look. Easy to style and maintain, this hair can be straightened to achieve a silky straight texture, and will always revert back to its Body Wave state once wet.  This hair also curls beautifully with heat styling tools.

Natural wavy hair: Soft, silky, with a slight natural wave pattern. It can be flat-ironed fine straight and it holds curls as well. Great choice if you like to change up your style. It just cut from girls, No use hot steam, use chemical, just natural as its name
Hot steam wavy hair, Loose wavy, Deep wavy hair: Just use hot steam to do, no use any chemical,

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Virgin human hair.
Style: Weft deep wavy black color
Color: black
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

IMG_6260 IMG_6527 IMG_6529 IMG_6547

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841665990171

Email - mcsara.sandy

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial