hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Weaves straight hair extensions 10-12-14-16 inches

1_MG_6630
  • 1_MG_6630
  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 10 inches, 12 inch, 14 inch, and 16 inch
  • Color: Natural black
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

Weaves hair extensions our extensions are made from 100% Vietnam remy hair, this products has lenght: 10 inch, 12 inch, 14 inch, 16 inch, and it’s black natural color; whether than Single Drawn Machine Weft hair or Double Drawn Machine Weft hair, each standard will provide you with the thickness and volume you desire. You don’t need to worry about finding a color to match, as you’re guaranteed to find a dreamy shade to match your hair thanks to the wide selection of colors we have available. We supply hair product in straight hair, curly hair, wavy hair,…

See more: 14 inch hair weave , 16 inch hair weave

1_MG_6621

Weaves hair extensions 14 and 16 inch

No matter what type of extensions you seek, MCSARA Hair Extensions is here to help. So for fuller, thicker, more glamorous hair in an instant, MCSARA Hair has just the solution.

1_MG_6623

Weaves hair extensions

1_MG_6630

Weaves hair extensions 10-12-14-16 inches

Feature product :

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 10 inches, 12 inch, 14 inch, and 16 inch
  • Color: Natural black
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
lily 2018
Lily

Phone - 01294180895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial