hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Weaves curly hair extensions 8 inches and 10 inches

1_MG_6605
  • 1_MG_6605
  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Deep curly
  • Length: 8 inches, 10 inches
  • Color: Black
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

8 inch and 10 inch Weaves hair extensions black color  made from 100% Vietnamese hair with natural blackcolor. We chose best natural hair bundles to make it, and only washing it with clean water and shampoo without chemical

Beside straight, you also can choose Curly hair at MCSARA hair. We always improve our worker skills and during collecting hair from donors in order to supplying best machine weft hair extensions to whom want it and you.

We supply natural Curly, Deep curly, Loose Curly and Romantic Curly hair from 100% Vietnam human hair. And, MCSARA has product many lenght from 8 inch weaves hair to 32 inch weaves hair, some popular products: 20 inch weaves hair and 24 inch weaves hair.

It was made curly hair by hot steam so its hairstyles is more beautiful than curly hair  extensions including curly hair, romantic curly,..  you can choose it for your weft hair extensions.

 

 

1_MG_6605

1_MG_6608

Weaves hair extensions black color

Feature product :

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Deep curly
  • Length: 8 inches, 10 inches
  • Color: Black
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

lily 2018
Lily

Phone - 01294180895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial