hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2017-11-16 How To Make Your Own Really Thick Hair Extensions

In this post we will look at how to DIY your own thick clip on hair extensions.  Whether you have thinning hair like me (more on that below), are ...

News 2018-02-12 Considering Remy hair extensions for enhancing people hairstyle

Hair extensions are not the new term for any girl in a requirement of improving their hairstyle. There is the fact that almost all celebrities are ...

News 2018-08-15 DIFFERENT TYPES OF HAIR EXTENSIONS: MICRO BEAD VS TAPE IN

Vietnam human hair extensions are considered as effective hair beauty tool, therefore; the demand of using hair extensions is increasing day by day. ...

News 2015-11-06 Do and dont of healthy hair

Take care of your overall health. Hair is an ever-growing tissue affected by our physical well-being. Diet, particularly getting enough protein and ...

News 2017-12-22 Ways to Stop Hair Loss Naturally

Normally, you will lose about 100 to 150 strands every day as part of the hair growth cycle. But if you notice more hair falling out when you comb ...

News 2017-08-31 Amazing benefits of coconut oil to your real hair

As you might notice coconut oil is considered to be one of the most effective method in hair care process. Coconut oil is so popular that all of us ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Rose Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

jenny Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

support online oliver Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

daisy Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Kayla Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

alice-2018 Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

dai Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

ema Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

hana Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial