hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Curly hair extensions

virgin hair
  • virgin hair
  1. Very nice
  2. 100% human hair
  3. No chemical, not synthetic
  4. We are looking for wholesale customer
  5. Especially discount 10kg per month
Please follow and like us:
Price

Vietnamese human hair extension became  the best choice for customers from many countries in the world. McSara is also one of the leading company in Vietnam with good quality hair and best price, with high skilled workers,  professional staffs who always care customers carefully, enthusiactily.

Specification

Machine Weft curly hair extensions, High quality remy hair

Texture:  Curly hair extensions

Material: Vietnam human hair

Length: 12,14,16’’

Color: wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde

No chemical processes, All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction

Can be dyed, heat safe

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-04 at 08.58.00
lily

Phone - 84962284895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial