hotline
eng spain portugal

Our Products

Water body wavy hair extensions

water wavy blone
  • water wavy blone
  1. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  2. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  3. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Please follow and like us:
Price

Water body wavy blonde color
Water body wavy ombre weft machine hair

Our Body Wave is s 100%  vietnamese hair.  It is easily blended with most hair textures and styled with ease! Our Body Wave texture is a loose wave pattern that will give you the luxurious old hollywood glamour look. Easy to style and maintain, this hair can be straightened to achieve a silky straight texture, and will always revert back to its Body Wave state once wet.  This hair also curls beautifully with heat styling tools.

Specification:

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam human hair
Style: I Tip Straight hair

Length: From 6 inches to 40 inches
Color: Black or Dark Brown. Can dye any color on it after buying
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

water wavy blone water wavy ombre

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

14939617_642633175914685_847672007101114463_o
LiLy

Phone - 841634803884

Email - mcsaralily@gmail.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841665990171

Email - mcsara.sandy

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial