hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-07-16 Wavy Tape in Hair Extensions made from MCSARA

The Wavy Tape in hair extensions is the most versatile of all the textures. This hair is REMY HAIR can be easily worn straight, wavy or loose curly ...

News 2016-02-03 Traditional Vietnamese Lunar Holiday

Vietnamese people are looking forward to upcoming traditional Lunar New Year or Tet holiday, the most important celebration in Vietnamese culture. ...

News 2017-06-26 5 SOLUTIONS TO MAINTAIN “THE SPRING” FOR HAIR

Long, straight and smooth hair always helps the owner beautiful and prominent crowded. However, for long hair to really shine, you need a special ...

News 2018-06-30 Advantages of Tape in Hair Extensions

Tape-in hair extensions is one of the most popular hair extensions of increasing your hair’s length and volume, and below, you will find out ...

News 2018-02-09 Healthy hair mask for hair extensions

Investing in enhancing people looks is the long-term investing and it also brings large effect for people in a long period. Changing in the new ...

News 2018-10-04 Our company’s guests

SARA INTERNATIONAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY is an online shopping company in Vietnam. Our customers mostly come from the USA, Europe, Latin America and ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

dai Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

support online oliver Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Kayla Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Rose Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

hana Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

daisy Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

jenny Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

alice-2018 Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

ema Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial