hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-08-10 THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW TO MAINTAIN YOUR HAIR EXTENSIONS

It is undeniable that every woman wants to have shiny and glamorous hair to boost their look. However, not all people have beautiful hair innately ...

News 2015-11-06 Merry christmas – Sale 6% Straight Hair 60cm

MCsara International Export Joint Stock Company wishes you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New YearFor Christmas 2014 and New Year 2015, MCsara ...

News 2016-01-25 HOW TO CARE FOR HAIR EXTENSION

How to care for hair extensions is and really should be one of the most important steps in your decision to get themSo, before you decide to ...

News 2018-07-16 Wavy Tape in Hair Extensions made from MCSARA

The Wavy Tape in hair extensions is the most versatile of all the textures. This hair is REMY HAIR can be easily worn straight, wavy or loose curly ...

News 2018-04-26 Applying for hair extensions now or never

Vietnam Hair extensions for hairstyle purpose become more and more popular as the increasing of people applying. It is believed to help people deal ...

News 2018-04-11 BIG SUMMER HAIR ISSUES, SOLVED

With summer schedules packed with beach getaways, sunny barbecues, and lazy days by the pool, the last thing we want to worry about is our hair. How ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

hana Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Rose Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

alice-2018 Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

ema Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

daisy Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Kayla Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

support online oliver Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

dai Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

jenny Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial