hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

virgin hair equal the top 1 (5)

virgin hair  equal the top 1 (5)
  • virgin hair  equal the top 1 (5)
  1. Cut from young girls directly.
  2. Smooth hair with full cuticle
  3. Special technology, no chemical, no colored, no dyed
  4. Soft, Shine, Straight, no shedding, no tangle.
  5. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feel, very clean, no any lice or nits.
Please follow and like us:
Price

Virgin hair is hair that has never been processed or treated with ANY kind of chemicals. The hair is in its natural state with its cuticles running in the same direction and intact. You can bleach, dye and process virgin hair just as you would your own. With proper care Virgin hair can be re-used for over a year. McSara-hair supplies the best virgin Cambodian hair on the market. Our company deals with customers in over the world with the most competitive price.

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Cambodian human hair.
Style: Virgin Cambodian human hair
Length: From 6 inches to 40 inches
Color: black and brown
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-04 at 08.58.00
lily

Phone - 84962284895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial