hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2017-06-26 5 SOLUTIONS TO MAINTAIN “THE SPRING” FOR HAIR

Long, straight and smooth hair always helps the owner beautiful and prominent crowded. However, for long hair to really shine, you need a special ...

News 2018-10-04 Our company’s guests

SARA INTERNATIONAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY is an online shopping company in Vietnam. Our customers mostly come from the USA, Europe, Latin America and ...

News 2015-11-06 Home made hair treatment

1. For all hair types "The [raw] egg is really the best of all worlds," says Janice Cox - author of Natural Beauty at Home. The yolk, rich in fats ...

News 2017-05-23 5 reasons a hair net is necessary for sew-in styles

Most weave-in hair stylists specializing in protective styles will make it clear that women need to have a hair net under their sew-ins. If you’re ...

News 2017-04-28 Changed challenging with hair extensions

In some recent years, using hair extensions has become more and more popular in both the number of using and the higher quality in hair products. ...

News 2018-03-30 Hair extensions are the best inspiration

Hair extensions application for beauty hair purpose is not the new hair tools in hair beauty industry. Apart from the traditional hair beauty that ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

sarahair.grace Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

ema Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

hana Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

alice-2018 Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

dai Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Rose Rose

Phone: +84964368335

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Kayla Kayla

Phone: +841666593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

jenny Jenny

Phone: +841675556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

support online oliver Oliver

Phone: +841263125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

daisy Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

John John

Phone: +84986248415

Email: sarahair.john@gmail.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial