hotline
eng spain portugal

Our Products

Vietnamese color Clip – In

Vietnamese color clip in
  • Vietnamese color clip in
  1. Cut from young girls directly.
  2. Clip-in hair extensions.
  3. High quality remy human hair.
  4. Smooth hair with full cuticle.
  5. Special technology, no chemical, no colored, no dyed
  6. Soft, Shine, Straight, no shedding, no tangle.
Please follow and like us:
Price

Our product is 100% unprocessed virgin, no chemical processed, vietnam remy hair. No harm to human. The hair that can be colored as customer required is 100% virgin human hair from Vietnamese girls. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feel, very clean, no any lice or nits.

Everyone has their ideal head of hair, and clip in hair extensions from MCsara are perfect for helping you reach your dream hairstyle! If you dream of Blake Lively style tumbling tresses, you can purchase a full head set to replicate the look. If it’s gorgeous thickness you’re longing for.

Specification

Clip-in  hair extensions

High quality remy human hair

Texture: straight

Material: Vietnam human hair

Color: various colors

Please follow and like us:

2 Comments on Vietnamese color Clip – In

Olivia Dindi said : Guest Report 4 months ago

I want order hair for resale am from Zambia

  • 0974007998
Olivia Dindi said : Guest Report 4 months ago

I would like to buy some hair for resale in my country please help me with the way i can go about it. Am from Zambia.

  • 0974007998

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841665990171

Email - mcsara.sandy

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

14939617_642633175914685_847672007101114463_o
LiLy

Phone - 841634803884

Email - mcsaralily@gmail.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial