hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

VIETNAMESE CLIP IN #613

VIETNAMESE  CLIP IN #613

Clip in hair extension is the solution for persons/people who have thin hair. Our clip in hair extension is real human-hair, this is the best kind of real hair in Viet Nam.

Our hair quality is the world’s softest and smoothest luxurious hair without any mixing. Our company includes strict quality control system, experienced workers with exquisite workmanship. Reinforced double machine weft; no split ends, no lice, can be flat ironed, re-styled.

Specification:

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam human hair.
Style: Clip in Straight hair
Length: From 12 inches to 40 inches
Color: Black or Dark Brown
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Please follow and like us:
  1. 100% cuticle kept from root to tip
  2. Raw material collected from only healthy donor
  3. Special technology, no chemical, no colored, no dyed
  4. Soft, Shine, Straight, no shedding, no tangle.
  5. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feeling, very clean, no any lice or nits.
Please follow and like us:
Price
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-04 at 08.58.00
lily

Phone - 84962284895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial