hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-03-30 Hair extensions are the best inspiration

Hair extensions application for beauty hair purpose is not the new hair tools in hair beauty industry. Apart from the traditional hair beauty that ...

News 2018-06-09 SIMPLE TIPS TO HAVE A LONG AND THICK HAIR IN A SHORT TIME

Many girls dream to have a long shiny hair because it will make you look more feminine and gentle. If you are owning a short hair and want to find ...

News 2017-12-15 WHAT’S THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN 100% HUMAN HAIR AND REMY HAIR

The term “REMY” refers to the characteristics of the hair and the method used to manufacture the hair extensions.REMY has qualities such ...

News 2016-05-19 MCsara clip in hair extensions

Each Mcsara clip in hair set comes with a few different wefts that have small clips sewn onto them and can be easily snapped into place in your ...

News 2017-09-06 4 Homemade Hair Masks for Dry Hair

Homemade masks for hair are a simple and effective way to restore moisture as well as common hair problems.Hair is an important factor in the ...

News 2015-11-06 Vietnam remy hair – Why Choose MCsara

Dai Tin International Transport Joint Stock Company with trade brand MCsara is one of the top leading companies which specializes in manufacturing ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

support online oliver Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Rose Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

jenny Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

alice-2018 Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

dai Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

daisy Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Kayla Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

hana Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

ema Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial