hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Vietnam remy hair clip in color black

Vietnam remy hair clip in color black
  • Vietnam remy hair clip in color black
  • Type: CLIP IN HAIR 16 INCHES STRAIGHT
  • Length: –16 inches
  • Color: –Natural black
  • Textile: –Silk, shining, soft, thick
  • Weight: 100 GRAMS/BUNDLE
  • Hair features: –No shedding, no tangle
  • Payment: –Western Union, Money Gram, Bank transfer, Paypal, master card, visa card
  • Shipping: –UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX or CARGO
  • Delivery time: –4-5 days
  • Remark: –High quality – wholesale price
Please follow and like us:
Price

Get longer, fuller hair than ever before with Vietnam hair clip-in hair extensions. High-quality, luxurious, 100% Remy Human hair extensions at an unbeatable price. Vietnam hair extension clips are made from high quality double drawn hair, soft, smooth, one direction and long lasting. 100% sure that customers are satisfied with the makeover

Feature product :

  • Type: CLIP IN HAIR 16 INCHES STRAIGHT
  • Hair Grade: 100% Remy Hair
  • Style: –STRAIGHT
  • Length: –16 inches
  • Color: –Natural black
  • Material: –100% Human Hair
  • Textile: –Silk, shining, soft, thick
  • Place of Origin: –Vietnam
  • Brand Name: –MCSARA hair in Vietnam
  • Weight: 100 GRAMS/BUNDLE
  • Hair features: –No shedding, no tangle
  • Payment: –Western Union, Money Gram, Bank transfer, Paypal, master card, visa card
  • Shipping: –UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX or CARGO
  • Delivery time: –4-5 days
  • Remark: –High quality – wholesale price
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

sandy moi
Sandy

Phone - 841632148858

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

ema
Emma

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial