hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-05-02 Keep your hair straight in humid weather

Humid weather is considered to be the enemy of your hair. It’s not always easy to enjoy the straight look when the humidity is high. While this is ...

News 2018-10-04 Our company’s guests

SARA INTERNATIONAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY is an online shopping company in Vietnam. Our customers mostly come from the USA, Europe, Latin America and ...

News 2018-08-28 SOME MUST-TRY HAIRSTYLES FOR HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS

A new school year is coming. This is the time when students are eager to prepare for the opening ceremony of new school year. Apart from clothes, ...

News 2017-10-09 5 things to keep in mind before deciding to dye and bleach your hair

Are you passionate about bright and smoky dyed color and are you having an intention to "change" your hair? Before making the final decision, make ...

News 2017-09-16 How to take care of Curly hair in winter

Colder winter months always mean paying extra attention to our coily tresses. The dry air and cold wind affects appearance of your hair. Just as we ...

News 2015-11-06 Vietnam remy hair – Why Choose MCsara

Dai Tin International Transport Joint Stock Company with trade brand MCsara is one of the top leading companies which specializes in manufacturing ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Rose Rose

Phone: +84964368335

Email: rose@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

alice-2018 Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

jenny Jenny

Phone: +841675556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

dai Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

daisy Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

ema Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

support online oliver Oliver

Phone: +841263125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

hana Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

John John

Phone: +84986248415

Email: sarahair.john@gmail.com

Kayla Kayla

Phone: +841666593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial