hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Vietnam human hair

18920628_300968426981643_241272714812759855_n
  • 18920628_300968426981643_241272714812759855_n
  1. 100% unprocessed hairs, full, shine, silky
  2.  Full cuticle in the same direction
  3. Easy to bleach, dye, and iron
  4.  No tangle, no shedding
  5.  Very clean, natural, soft, easy to comb.
Please follow and like us:
Price

Vietnamese human hair is naturally wavy and most versatile. It has never been chemically treated or colored in any way. The natural color of the Vietnamese girl hair comes in off black with a hint of brown in it. It looks stunning at any time of the day or night. Virgin human hair  is mostly used for braiding hair extensions, however, have many other styles possibilities as well.

Our product is 100% unprocessed virgin, no chemical processed. No harm to human. The Vietnam hair that can be colored as customer required is 100% virgin human hair from Vietnamese girls. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feel, very clean, no any lice or nits.

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam virgin hair.
Color: black and brown
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-04 at 08.58.00
lily

Phone - 84962284895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial