hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

U TIPS HAIR EXTENSIONS COLOR 1B AND OMBRE 1/60

U TIPS STRAIGHT HAIR EXTENSIONS 20 INCHES
  • U TIPS STRAIGHT HAIR EXTENSIONS 20 INCHES

 

  • Type: U TIPS STRAIGHT HAIR EXTENSIONS
  • Hair Grade: Top quality_100% Remy Human Hair
  • Style: STRAIGHT
  • Length: 20 inches
  • Color: 1b, ombre 1/60
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: Strong, soft, silk, full end
  • Country of manufacture: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 80-100 strands/100 grams
  • Payment method: Paypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

U Tips hair extensions – With these beads, your hair can be long and full without the worry of slippage.The natural look and comfortable feel works perfectly for seasoned hair extension-wearers and newbie clients alike!

 Feature product : 

  • Type: U TIPS STRAIGHT HAIR EXTENSIONS
  • Hair Grade: Top quality_100% Remy Human Hair
  • Style: STRAIGHT
  • Length: 20 inches
  • Color: 1b, ombre 1/60
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: Strong, soft, silk, full end
  • Country of manufacture: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 80-100 strands/100 grams
  • Payment method: Paypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial