hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

I-tips hair extensions

I-tips hair extensions, straight, natural black color
  • I-tips hair extensions, straight, natural black color
  1. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  2. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  3. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Please follow and like us:
Price

I Tip, U Tip, V Tip, Flat-tips Hair Extension are 100% human hair with all cuticles intact and hair extensions are attached directly onto your natural hair make to be longer and thicker. Our products are high quality genuine Vietnamese virgin human kinds/sorts/selections/varieties of hair, rest assured that it has the most natural look for you.

Specification:

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam human hair
Style: I-tips hair extensions, straight
Color: Natural black color
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Please follow and like us:

1 Comment on I-tips hair extensions

Mary kons owilekzi said :Guest Report 5 months ago

please I want to other for hair

  • 08086332614

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-04 at 08.58.00
lily

Phone - 84962284895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial