hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Thin hair extensions black color

thin hair extensions (1)
  • thin hair extensions (1)
  • Type: Bulk hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 24 inches
  • Color: Black color
  • Material: Vietnam Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARA HAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

Thin hair extensions (lenght: 24 inch, color: black) made by 100% Vietnam virgin hair, these hairs have cuties layer fully flow in same direction. These cuties keep the hair always in non-shedding and non-tangle state. On the same advantage side, closure hair from McSARA also harmless to people usage that you can be free to use without any concerned.Thin hair extensions (lenght: 24 inch, color: black) made by 100% Vietnam virgin hair, these hairs have cuties layer fully flow in same direction. These cuties keep the hair always in non-shedding and non-tangle state. On the same advantage side, closure hair from McSARA also harmless to people usage that you can be free to use without any concerned.

thin hair extensions (1)

On the long way of 4 years to supply hair extensions to the market, we-McSARA has gained our brand as the top first quality hair company. Our products are providing to people all over the world. Having a huge amount of hair extensions that available in numerous types, we can fulfill any customer request.  Our hair extensions in considered as one of customers beloved choices no matter when they need to turn on a more charming style or want to keep their own natural hair stay in better conditional to grow out healthier.

 

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial