hotline
eng spain portugal

Our Products

Tape hair extensions, curly

tape hair
  • tape hair
  1. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  2. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  3. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Please follow and like us:
Price

Vietnamese Women’s hair is known very high quality hair in the world with smoothy, silky and shiny. Because Vietnamese women consider Vietnam remy hair as a part of their body. They never use chemical shampoo, instead they use the shampoo which made from the material easy to find on the ground for tropical monsoon climate such as: lemon juice, locust, grapefruit peel,… With that natural materials, they have a hair strong, shiny, not damaged even in difficult afternoon weather of the season as it is now.

Hand-tied weft hair is the hair which weft by human hand, not machine. This Vietnam hair is made by 100% virgin natural hair of Vietnamese women. The hair after cut down is cleaned and weft by human hand. Hand tied weft hair are pre-cut in 5 strips and lay flat in the scalp. View from outside can not be discovered hair extensions.

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam virgin human hair.
Style: Tape hair extensions, curly
Color: natural black color
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

14939617_642633175914685_847672007101114463_o
LiLy

Phone - 841634803884

Email - mcsaralily@gmail.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841665990171

Email - mcsara.sandy

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial