hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Tape hair extensions 24 inches

TAPE STRAIGHT HAIR EXTENSIONS
  • TAPE STRAIGHT HAIR EXTENSIONS

Tape hair extensions 24 inches are reusable, seamless hair extensions that are pre taped and made from high quality 100% human hair.It  requires no adhesives on the scalp, no weaving, braiding, clips,  bonding, chemicals, or messy removal. Easy to apply with no tools needed

  • Hair Grade: Top quality_100% Real Remy Virgin human Hair
  • Style: STRAIGHT
  • Length: 24 inches
  • Color: Darkest black to lightest blonde(1b/613/18)
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: Strong, soft, silk, full end
  • Country of manufacture: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 35-40 pieces/100 grams
Please follow and like us:
Price

Tape hair extensions 24 inches are reusable, seamless hair extensions that are pre taped and made from high quality 100% Vietnam remy hair.It  requires no adhesives on the scalp, no weaving, braiding, clips,  bonding, chemicals, or messy removal. Easy to apply with no tools needed

TAPE STRAIGHT HAIR EXTENSIONS

Feature product :

  • Hair Grade: Top quality_100% Real Remy Virgin human Hair
  • Style: STRAIGHT
  • Length: 24 inches
  • Color: Darkest black to lightest blonde(1b/613/18)
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: Strong, soft, silk, full end
  • Country of manufacture: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 35-40 pieces/100 grams
  • Payment method: Paypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Shipment: UPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

 

See more: 2017 trend of long beautiful straight hair for round face becomes more attractive

How to find the best Vietnam hair extension style is pretty tough and in this blog post, we will give you a hand to make it easier.
Let’s check up four face parts: Forehead, cheekbones, jawline and face length. Following the guidelines below—you’ll look optimal in no time.
Round: Cheekbones and face length have a similar measurement. They are larger than forehead and jawline, which also have a similar measurement. The angle of the jaw is soft.
Square: All measurements are fairly similar. The angle of the jaw is sharp.
Triangular: Large jawline, smaller cheekbones, and smallest forehead. Face can be any length.
Oval: Face length is larger than the width of the cheekbones, and forehead is larger than the jawline. The angle of the jaw is rounded.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial