hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Tape hair extensions 20” color brown, blonde

Tape hair extensions 20'' color brown, blonde
  • Tape hair extensions 20'' color brown, blonde

Texture: Straight

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Length: 20” (from 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm) )

Color: Many color (wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde)

Please follow and like us:
Price

Tape color hair just need to tape with your hair. Make your stylist with many color. All from human hair

Specification

Tape color hair

High quality remy hair,

Texture: Straight

Material: Vietnam human hair

Length: 20” (from 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm) )

Color: Many color (wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde)

No chemical processes

All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction

Can be dyed, heat safe

Life span of hair: 2 years

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

Tag: remy hair extensions | human hair extensions | curly hair extensions | virgin remy hair | real hair extensionsvirgin hair extensions | hair extension clips | clip in hair | lace closure | wavy hair

Please follow and like us:

2 Comments on Tape hair extensions 20” color brown, blonde

Adolfo said :Guest Report 12 months ago

I need prices

  • 7076798500
Alexsandra said :Guest Report 2 years ago

Hello! want to know the prices of the sections of hair, price. and how much is shipping to Moscow ?

  • 89165258384

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
sandy moi
Sandy

Phone - 841632148858

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

ema
Emma

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial