hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Tape in double drawn straight hair extensions black color

tape straight black hair extensions
  • tape straight black hair extensions
  • Type: Tape in hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 8 inch to 32 inch
  • Color: Black color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

Tape in double drawn straight hair extensions black color choise through a cautious process,our Tape hair extensions product are 100% Vietnam Remy hair. They are natural straight, tangle-free, no shedding, soft, durable with pleasing scented. Vietnam hair extensions can have a long lifespan with proper care and easily to maintain or storage.

If you’re worried whether tapes are uncomfortable, you should know that tape-ins are one of the most comfortable extensions ever! The tapes are only a couple of millimeters thin and very soft because they’re made out of glue. They lay completely flat on your head so you won’t even notice that they’re there. So if you want extra comfort, especially when sleeping with tape in hair extensions, tapes should be your number one choice!

We provide lenght products from 8 inch to 32 inch. The best sales: 22 inch tape hair extensions, 24 inch tape hair extensions,…

Our hair extensions products are available worldwide with secure payment methods, convenient shipping and hospitably customer care. We focus on the quality of each product; therefore, you have the right to put your belief in our hair extensions and services.

tape straight black hair extensions

Feature product :

  • Type: Tape in hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 8 inch to 32 inch
  • Color: Black color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

lily 2018
Lily

Phone - 01294180895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial