hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

STRAIGHT VIRGIN HAIR NATURAL BLACK COLOR

virgin hair from one girl
  • virgin hair from one girl
  • Type: VIRGIN HAIR FROM ONE GIRL, STRAIGHT HAIR
  • Length: –from 6 inches to 32 inches
  • Color: – Natural Black
  • Material: –Human Hair
  • Textile: –Silk, shining, soft, thin grain
  • Hair features: –No shedding, tangle free, easier to bleach and dye
  • Payment: –Western Union, Money Gram, Bank, Paypal, Marter Card, Visa C
  • Shipping: –UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX or CARGO
  • Delivery time: –3 – 10 days after receive customer’s payment, that depend on quantity
  • Remark: –High quality – competitive price
Please follow and like us:
Price

Virgin hair is hair that has never been processed or treated with ANY kind of chemicals. The hair is in its natural state with its cuticles running in the same direction and intact. You can bleach, dye and process virgin hair just as you would your own. With proper care Virgin hair extensions can be re-used for over a year. Sara-hair supplies the best virgin Vietnamese hair on the market. Our company deals with customers in over the world with the most competitive price.

Understanding the importance of hair’s beauty to people, our company is trying to promote Vietnamese people’s beauty to the global as well as ensuring products’ quality for customers. We have professional staff to serve customers at any time and whenever you are!

Try out and experience one of the highest quality hair company in Vietnam!

Feature product :

  • Type: STRAIGHT VIRGIN  HAIR
  • Hair Grade: –Virgin hair
  • Style: CURLY
  • Length: –from 6 inches to 32 inches
  • Color: – Natural Black
  • Material: –Human Hair
  • Textile: –Silk, shining, soft, thin grain
  • Place of Origin: –Vietnam
  • Brand Name: –MCSARA Vietnam
  • Hair features: –No shedding, tangle free, easier to bleach and dye
  • Payment: –Western Union, Money Gram, Bank, Paypal, Marter Card, Visa C
  • Shipping: –UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX or CARGO
  • Delivery time: –3 – 10 days after receive customer’s payment, that depend on quantity
  • Remark: –High quality – competitive price
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
ema
Emma

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

sandy moi
Sandy

Phone - 841632148858

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial