hotline
eng spain portugal

Our Products

Single drawn hair, bulk, straight and body wavy hair

Single drawn hair, bulk, straight and body wavy hair, various colors
  • Single drawn hair, bulk, straight and body wavy hair, various colors
  1. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  2. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  3. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Please follow and like us:
Price

Dealing only with 100% Vietnam human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth. We supply  various types for customers to choose: Single drawn hair, bulk, straight and body wavy hair, various colors.

Specification

Style: Single drawn hair, bulk, straight and body wavy hair

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Color: various colors

No chemical processes, All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction

Can be dyed, heat safe

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

Please follow and like us:

1 Comment on Single drawn hair, bulk, straight and body wavy hair

Виктория said : Guest Report 7 days ago

Добрый вечер! Меня интересуют оптом волосы высокого качества... можно цены и фото +380676069942 viber

  • +380676069942

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841665990171

Email - mcsara.sandy

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial