hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Single drawn bulk wavy hair color #613 22 inches

Single drawn bulk wavy hair color #613 22''
  • Single drawn bulk wavy hair color #613 22''
  1. Cut from young girls directly.
  2. Smooth hair with full cuticle
  3. Special technology, no chemical, no colored, no dyed
  4. Soft, Shine, Straight, no shedding, no tangle.
  5. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feel, very clean, no any lice or nits.
Please follow and like us:
Price

Single drawn bulk wavy hair 22 inches is naturally wavy and most versatile. It has never been chemically treated or colored in any way. The natural color of the Vietnamese girl hair comes in off black with a hint of brown in it. It looks stunning at any time of the day or night. Bulk hair is mostly used for braiding vietnam hair extensions, however, have many other styles possibilities as well.

Specification

 

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam human hair.
Style: Bulk wavy hair extension
Length: 22 inches wavy hair
Color: black and brown
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

lily 2018
Lily

Phone - 01294180895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial