hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Single drawn bulk body wavy hair color #4

Single drawn bulk body wavy hair color #4
  • Single drawn bulk body wavy hair color #4

High quality remy hair

Texture: Body wavy

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Length: from 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm)

Please follow and like us:
Price

Our Body Wave is s 100%  human hair.  It is easily blended with most hair textures and styled with ease! Our Body Wave texture is a loose wave pattern that will give you the luxurious old hollywood glamour look. Easy to style and maintain, this hair can be straightened to achieve a silky straight texture, and will always revert back to its Body Wave state once wet.  This hair also curls beautifully with heat styling tools.

Specification

Bulk Body wavy

High quality remy hair

Texture: Body wavy

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Length: from 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm)

Color: Color 4 (wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde)

No chemical processes

All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction

Can be dyed, heat safe

Life span of hair: 2 years

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

Tag: remy hair extensions | human hair extensions | curly hair extensions | virgin remy hair | real hair extensionsvirgin hair extensions | hair extension clips | clip in hair | lace closure | wavy hair

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

lily 2018
Lily

Phone - 01294180895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial