hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Ponytail body wavy hair color 1b

ponytail body wavy hair color 1b
  • ponytail body wavy hair color 1b
  1. Type: – Ponytail body wavy hair
    Hair Grade:Remy Hair
    Style: – wavy
    Length: – 20 inch
    Color: – Black
    Material:Vietnam Human Hair
    Virgin Hair: – Yes
    Place of Origin: – Vietnam
  2. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  3. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  4. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Please follow and like us:
Price

To make a ponytail, some, most or all of the hair on the head is pulled away from the face, gathered and secured at the back of the head with a hair tie, clip, or other similar device and allowed to hang freely from that point. It gets its name from its resemblance to the undocked tail of a horse or pony. Ponytails are most commonly gathered at the middle of the back of the head, or the base of the neck. Depending on fashions, they may also be worn at the side of the head (which is sometimes considered formal) which is worn over one ear, or on the very top of the head (allowing the hair to fall down the back or one side of the head).

Specification

Ponytail body wavy hair

High quality vietnam remy hair

Texture: Straight

Material: Vietnam human hair

Length: from 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm)

Color: Black (wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde)

No chemical processes

All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction

Can be dyed, heat safe

Life span of hair: 2 years

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-04 at 08.58.00
lily

Phone - 84962284895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial