hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Piano hair natural wavy 14inches

Piano-hair-Natural-wavy-14inches
Please follow and like us:

Material:100% Human Remy Hair

Feature: High quality, No tangling, No shedding, etc.

Please follow and like us:
Price

Piano Hair Extensions, 100% Remy Human Hair.

No need to add colour, it’s done for you, giving a lovely blend of Blonde or Warm autumn tones.

*All Piano hair Extensions come straight, for you to style yourself.

Perfect for adding extra body & length especially for finer hair, fitted in minutes, removed in seconds! No clips, no glue, no heat required.

Piano-hair-clip-in-20inches-2

Piano hair

Because all our hair extension are made using only the finest quality 100% Remy human hair they can be coloured, styled and layered by your hair dresser to the exact colour tones and style of your own hair. Your hair dresser should always do a test first to check the product they use is compatible of course.

Why not have one coloured and styled just for nights out with the girls? Many of us would love to have glamorously vibrant coloured hair, but it won’t always cut it on a Monday morning in the office! This way you can bring out the real you & have the hair you really desire!

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-04 at 08.58.00
lily

Phone - 84962284895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial