hotline
eng spain portugal

Our Products

PIANO HAIR

piano (2)
  • piano (2)
  1. Real remy hair
  2.  Soft hair and smooth
  3.  100% Human hair
Please follow and like us:
Price

Piano Hair Extensions, 100% Remy Human Hair. No need to add colour, it’s done for you, giving a lovely blend of Blonde or Warm autumn tones. All Piano hair Extensions come straight, for you to style yourself.

Perfect for adding extra body & length especially for finer hair, fitted in minutes, removed in seconds! No clips, no glue, no heat required.

Because all our hair extension are made using only the finest quality 100% Remy human hair they can be coloured, styled and layered by your hair dresser to the exact colour tones and style of your own hair. Your hair dresser should always do a test first to check the product they use is compatible of course

Specification

Texture: piano

Material: From 100% Remy high qualit hair

Unprocessed, without nits, lice and insects.

No shedding, No tangle and No chemical hair

Minimum order: 200gram

Will ship after 4-6 days after receiving payment

Ship to worldwide via: UPS, EMS, DHL, FEDEX,

Accept payment by: Paypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank transfer.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841665990171

Email - mcsara.sandy

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

14939617_642633175914685_847672007101114463_o
LiLy

Phone - 841634803884

Email - mcsaralily@gmail.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial