hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

MCSARA high quality Tape Roll

IMG_3221
  • IMG_3221
  • Ship directly to you by UPS, DHL, FedEx after receiving payment
Please follow and like us:
Price

MCsara high quality Tape Roll makes re-taping very quickly, simply and effectively

The tape-in hair extensions made with 100% Remy human hair are lightweight and totally undetectable since they look exactly like the hair from your own scalp. These tape-ins don’t have the horizontal seam at the top which makes them invisible once attached. They look natural and are impossible to spot even if you have thin hair (in fact, they are the perfect hair extensions for thin hair).

IMG_3225

This is designed to be used to re-position any tape extensions in your clients hair.  Each 1 cm wide roll of Hair Extension Tape Roll  is a big roll that contains 30 metres of durable, ultra hold, shine free tape which will last up to 8-12 weeks with the correct aftercare routine. And of course, with the big tape roll you can save a lot of money and fees for delivery. As with all of our trade products, this is for PROFESSIONAL USE ONLY

IMG_3227

Important information

  1. Ingredients

Adhesive: acrylic and polyurethane.
Release paper: silicone coating.

  1. Descriptions

Weight: 90 grams per roll
Wide: 1 cm
Length: 30 meters

  • Strong long-lasting hold
  • Easy to remove
  • Undetectable

3 Directions

Cut tape to desired length and attach to the wig, hairpiece or extension base material. Carefully trim off any tape that overhangs the piece. Peel off the backing and adhere to a clean, dry scalp.

 

 

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-04 at 08.58.00
lily

Phone - 84962284895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial