hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Machine weft wavy hair

IMG_5361
  • IMG_5361
  1. Type: – Machine weft wavy hair
    Style: – Wavy
    Length: – From 12 inches to 40 inches
    Color: – Various colors
    Place of Origin: – Vietnam
  2. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  3. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  4. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Please follow and like us:
Price

Machine weft wavy hair: 100% unprocessed virgin, no chemical processed, vietnam remy hair.  The hair that can be colored as customer required is 100% virgin human hair from Vietnamese girls. This Vietnam hair is made by 100% virgin natural hair of Vietnamese women. The hair after cut down is cleaned and weft by human hand. Hand tied weft hair are pre-cut in 5 strips and lay flat in the scalp. View from outside can not be discovered hair extensions.

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam virgin human hair.
Style : Wavy hair
Length: From 12 inches to 40 inches
Color: various colors
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Please follow and like us:

2 Comments on Machine weft wavy hair

Carolyn Lauderdale said :Guest Report 9 months ago

I am looking to buy hair i been in busy 11 years ... i am interested buying Vietnamese and Cambodian hair from your company... I been selling Brazilian, Maylisian, Peruvian hair... But i am definitely interested in Vietnamese and Cambodian hair from you.. Thank you... I am also register under WhatsApp.. please contact me... trying to reach Alice Mcsara..

  • 9015708525
Devona Carter said :Guest Report 10 months ago

I would like to order hair

  • 4125017015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial